Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Sahrul Maliki (sahrul.maliki751@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@guru-komputer.com)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@guru-komputer.com)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@guru-komputer.com)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@guru-komputer.com)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@guru-komputer.com)
ilham saputra (ilham@guru-komputer.com)